Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Aladdin at Orpheum Theatre

Aladdin

Orpheum Theatre
910 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It's an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Sep 15 - Oct 8, 2017

Fri, Sep 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 17: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Sep 19: 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 23: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 24: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Sep 26: 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 27: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 30: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 1: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Oct 3: 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 4: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 5: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 7: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 8: 1:00pm


Buy Tickets


Orpheum Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter