Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Side Show at Ames Center

Side Show

Ames Center
12600 Nicollet Ave. Burnsville

Based on a remarkable true story, Side Show follows the legendary Hilton twins, Daisy and Violet, as they rise from conjoined side-show attractions to Hollywood celebrities -- all the while searching for love and acceptance amidst the spectacle of fame and scrutiny under the spotlight. A one-of-a-kind tale told with refreshingly unsentimental honesty, the Broadway production was nominated for a number of Tony Awards, including Best Musical and Best Original Score. Now this scandalous and dramatic journey of self-discovery will tug at your heartstrings on the stage of the Ames Center's Black Box Theatre in Burnsville.

Mar 31 - Apr 23, 2017

Fri, Mar 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 2: 2:00pm
Mon, Apr 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 9: 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 15: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 23: 2:00pm


Box Office: 952-895-4680

www.burnsvillepac.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Ames Center Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter