Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Dear Evan Hansen at Orpheum Theatre

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre
910 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he's always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. DEAR EVAN HANSEN is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it. The Washington Post says DEAR EVAN HANSEN is "ONE OF THE MOST REMARKABLE SHOWS IN MUSICAL THEATER HISTORY." Rolling Stone calls DEAR EVAN HANSEN, "a game-changer that hits you like a shot in the heart" and NBC News says the musical is "an inspiring anthem resonating on Broadway and beyond." The Original Broadway Cast Recording of DEAR EVAN HANSEN, produced by Atlantic Records, made an extraordinary debut on the Billboard 200 when released and entered the chart at #8 - the highest charting debut position for an original cast album since 1961-before winning the 2018 Grammy Award for Best Musical Theater Album.

May 28 - Jun 9, 2019

Tue, May 28: 7:30pm
Wed, May 29: 7:30pm
Thu, May 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 4: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 5: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 1-800-982-2787

www.hennepintheatretrust.org/our-theatres/orpheum-theatre


Orpheum Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter