Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Last Stop on Market Street at Children's Theatre Company

Last Stop on Market Street

Children's Theatre Company
2400 3rd Ave S Minneapolis

Six-year-old CJ is (reluctantly) staying with his (extremely over-the-top) Nana, in a world considerably different from the one he's used to (his phone and tablet). The disagreeable (and, let's just admit it, whiny) child is dragged on a bus ride that's loud and gritty and weird. Guided by his veritable force-of-nature Nana, CJ travels a little closer to his roots and sees that things are not always what they seem. This is one wild and crazy, hip-hop, eclectic, heart-thumpin', toe-tappin' joy ride.

Sep 15 - Oct 21, 2018

Sat, Sep 15: 2:00pm
Sun, Sep 16: 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 18: 7:00pm
Wed, Sep 19: 7:00pm
Thu, Sep 20: 7:00pm
Fri, Sep 21: 7:00pm
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Sun, Sep 23: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Thu, Sep 27: 7:00pm
Fri, Sep 28: 7:00pm
Sat, Sep 29: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sun, Sep 30: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Thu, Oct 4: 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 5: 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 6: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 7: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 12: 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 13: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 14: 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Thu, Oct 18: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 19: 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 20: 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 21: 2:00pm & 5:00pm


Box Office: 612-874-0500

www.childrenstheatre.org


Children's Theatre Company Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter