Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Marjorie Prime at Park Square Theatre

Marjorie Prime

Park Square Theatre
20 W 7th Pl St. Paul

Step into the not so distant future - where 85-year-old Marjorie has a handsome new companion that is the repository of the memories of her life. As a creation of artificial intelligence, "Walter" remembers only what Marjorie and her family have chosen to tell him. They struggle to reconcile their own human identity as they are challenged by the limits of what technology can replace. What would we remember, and what would we forget, if given the chance?

Thru - May 19, 2019

Tue, Apr 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 27: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 28: 2:00pm
Thu, May 2: 7:30pm
Fri, May 3: 7:30pm
Sat, May 4: 7:30pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm
Thu, May 9: 7:30pm
Fri, May 10: 7:30pm
Sat, May 11: 7:30pm
Sun, May 12: 2:00pm
Thu, May 16: 7:30pm
Fri, May 17: 7:30pm
Sat, May 18: 7:30pm
Sun, May 19: 2:00pm



Price: $20 - $60

Box Office: 651-291-7005

www.parksquaretheatre.org


Park Square Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter