Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Agitators at Park Square Theatre

The Agitators

Park Square Theatre
20 W 7th Pl St. Paul

Susan B. Anthony, a famed suffragette, and Frederick Douglass, a former slave who became a renowned civil rights leader, were friends and allies-and sometimes, adversaries. This is the story of their enduring and tempestuous 45-year friendship, from the Civil War through the changing of the Constitution. They agitated the nation, they agitated each other and today, they challenge and inspire us.

Thru - Oct 28, 2018

Fri, Sep 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 23: 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 25: 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 29: 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 30: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 5: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 6: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 7: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 12: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 13: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 14: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 19: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 20: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 21: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 27: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 28: 2:00pm


Box Office: 651-291-7005

www.parksquaretheatre.org


Park Square Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter