Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Vanishing Point at Bloomington Center for the Arts

Vanishing Point

Bloomington Center for the Arts
1800 W. Old Shakopee Rd. Bloomington

Aviatrix Amelia Earhart, evangelist Aimee Semple McPherson and author Agatha Christie each vanished mysteriously: Agatha disappeared for eleven days; Aimee disappeared for three weeks; and of course Amelia vanished completely. Vanishing Point, a musical comedy-fantasy, brings these three women together as they solve the mystery of their disappearances from their own lives. The show has a cast of three: the women play not only their central role but also each others' mothers, husbands, friends, reporters, and so on.

Mar 6, 2020 - Mar 22, 2020

Fri, Mar 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 7: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 14: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 22: 2:00pm


Box Office: 952-563-8575

www.chameleontheatre.org/event/df97056aba81fadc18ee8c448f1fbbee


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Bloomington Center for the Arts Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter