Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Dot at Park Square Theatre

Dot

Park Square Theatre
20 W 7th Pl St. Paul

Memory is a funny thing. The holidays are always a wild family affair at the Shealy house. But this year, as Dot (Cynthia Jones-Taylor*) struggles to hold on to her memory, her adult children grapple with how to balance care for their mother and care for themselves. Filled with laughter and heartbreak, uproariously funny yet emotionally tender, Dot is a testament to the enduring bonds of family.

Thru - Jan 7, 2018

Wed, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 16: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 17: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 23: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 29: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 30: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 31: 2:00pm
Thu, Jan 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 5: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 6: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 7: 2:00pm



Price: $25-$60

Box Office: 651-291-7005

www.parksquaretheatre.org


Park Square Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter