Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Matilda The Musical at Children's Theatre Company

Matilda The Musical

Children's Theatre Company
2400 3rd Ave S Minneapolis

Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl, this is the story of Matilda. Her dreadful parents hate her. Her headmistress is a horrible, nasty, name-calling, life-sucking tyrant who puts kids in cupboards with nails and broken glass. (And you thought you had it bad). This captivating girl-power romp revels in the anarchy of childhood. Celebrating the tenacity of the mall, Matilda proves that the strength to be yourself (along with a little telekinetic power) will prevail at the end of the day.

Presented by Children's Theatre Company

Thru - Jun 23, 2019

Sun, May 26: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Fri, May 31: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Fri, Jun 14: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Fri, Jun 21: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 612-874-0500

www.childrenstheatre.org


Children's Theatre Company Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter