Theatre In Minneapolis
Your Source For What's On Stage In Minneapolis 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Black Nativity at Penumbra Theatre

Black Nativity

Penumbra Theatre
270 N. Kent St St. Paul

It's that time of year again! Penumbra's timeless holiday tradition returns to light up the stage and your heart. Under the direction of Lou Bellamy and the musical direction of Sanford Moore, our homegrown Christmas show features exceptional lead vocalists, the outstanding Kingdom Life Church Choir, and the stirring choreography of Alanna Morris-Van Tassel. Join us for a celebration full of joy, community, and spirit.

Thru - Dec 22, 2019

Fri, Dec 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 8: 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 15: 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 18: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 22: 4:00pm & 7:30pm


Box Office: 651-224-3180

www.penumbratheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Penumbra Theatre Seating Chart



Follow Us On Twitter